Life is good

I was at the beach yesterday and saw a store called “Good Life” . Didn’t get the chance to check it out, but it bring about sometime to ponder how good life is. Especially this week as I’ve been able to take in the beautiful pacific NW. The sights and sounds that the good Lord made leave me grateful. But the greatest “good” in life right now is my four kiddos and how fortunate I am to have them in my life. That has been crystal clear this week as my little girl has been by my side the entire time. Love it!

20110531-100707.jpg

One thought on “Life is good

  1. Kevin,

    You are lucky to realize how lucky you are while they are still young. Enjoy every second because it will be like a vapor..here today and gone tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

